česky english deutsche
show on the map
takes place in Sun 7 September 2014
Where: The Town Gallery Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
takes place in Tue 30 September 2014
Where: Information Centre Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
takes place in Sun 14 September 2014
Where: The Town Museum Vodňany (Synagogue), Majerova 153, Vodňany
show on the map
takes place in Sun 5 October 2014
Where: The Town Gallery Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
Sun 21 September - 14.00 hours - Sun 2 November 2014
Interactive exhibition of unique instruments made ​​by Vaclav Korinek
Where: The Town Gallery Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
Organizers:
MaG Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany, Jitka Velková, 383 382 057, mag@vodnany.net, www.muzeumvodnany.cz
www.stardrum.eu
show on the map
Sun 12 October - Sun 23 November 2014
Where: The Town Gallery Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
Sun 30 November - Wed 31 December 2014
The annual exhibition of local artists predominantly amateur
Where: The Town Gallery Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany

 
nahoru
Městské muzeum a galerie Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, 389 01 Vodňany | tel: 383 382 057 | www.muzeumvodnany.cz | mag@vodnany.net