česky english deutsche
show on the map
takes place in Sat 28 March 2015
Collection of Jaroslav Šikl from Vodňany
Where: The Information Centre, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
takes place in Sun 31 May 2015
Where: The Town Gallery Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
Organizers:
MaG Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany, Jitka Velková, 383 382 057, mag@vodnany.net, www.muzeumvodnany.cz
NÁRODNÍ MUZEUM, Náprstkovo muzeum asijských, afrických a amerických kultur, Praha, www.nm.cz
show on the map
Mon 6 April - Sun 28 June 2015
Where: The Information Centre, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
Sun 19 April - Sun 21 June 2015
Where: The Town Gallery Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
Fri 1 May - Sun 28 June 2015
Exhibition of photographs by photographers and divers Václav Kříž and Petr Hůla
Where: The Town Museum Vodňany (Synagogue), Majerova 153, Vodňany
show on the map
Sun 28 June - Sun 13 September 2015
Where: The Town Gallery Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
Sun 5 July - Sun 16 August 2015
Exhibition of photographs
Where: The Town Museum Vodňany (Synagogue), Majerova 153, Vodňany
show on the map
Mon 6 July - Sun 27 September 2015
Jan Cempírek Photography Exhibition
Where: The Information Centre, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
Sun 23 August - 14.00 hours - Wed 30 September 2015
Friendly exhibition of artist and photographer
Where: The Town Museum Vodňany (Synagogue), Majerova 153, Vodňany
show on the map
Sun 20 September - Sun 22 November 2015
Where: The Town Gallery Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
Mon 5 October - Thu 31 December 2015
85th anniversary of the association
Where: The Information Centre, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
Sun 29 November - Thu 31 December 2015
The annual exhibition of local artists predominantly amateur
Where: The Town Gallery Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
Sun 29 November - Thu 31 December 2015
Where: The Town Gallery Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany

 
nahoru
Městské muzeum a galerie Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, 389 01 Vodňany | tel: 383 382 057 | www.muzeumvodnany.cz | mag@vodnany.net