česky english deutsche
show on the map
takes place in Thu 30 June 2016
Where: The Information Centre, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
takes place in Sun 19 June 2016
Where: The Town Museum Vodňany (Synagogue), Majerova 153, Vodňany
show on the map
takes place in Sun 26 June 2016
Where: The Town Gallery Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
Sun 26 June - 14.00 hours - Sun 14 August 2016
Where: The Town Museum Vodňany (Synagogue), Majerova 153, Vodňany
show on the map
Sun 3 July - Sun 18 September 2016
Where: The Town Gallery Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
Mon 11 July - Fri 30 September 2016
Where: The Information Centre, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
Sun 21 August - 14.00 hours - Thu 29 September 2016
Where: The Town Museum Vodňany (Synagogue), Majerova 153, Vodňany
show on the map
Sun 25 September - Sun 20 November 2016
Where: The Town Gallery Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
Mon 10 October - Sat 31 December 2016
Where: The Information Centre, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany
show on the map
Sun 27 November - Sat 31 December 2016
The annual exhibition of local artists predominantly amateur
Where: The Town Gallery Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, Vodňany

 
nahoru
Městské muzeum a galerie Vodňany, náměstí Svobody 18, 389 01 Vodňany | tel: 383 382 057 | www.muzeumvodnany.cz | mag@vodnany.net
This website uses cookies to provide a better user experience and for analytics. If you continue to use our website or choose the option »Accept« you are agreeing with our cookie policy. Learn more Accept